A long time gone….

Wow, I can’t believe how long it’s been since I’ve posted to this blog. But those posts were FUN! The past year has slowed me down a bit in terms of cooking. The two oldest are off to school this Fall, and I’m interested to see how my cooking-as-a-hobby changes. I’ve already told my husband that I’ll be baking a lot less with the two main supporters of my sweet-tooth recipes gone. The youngest, Nicholas, is interested in only one or two types of cookies and only a few meal choices, so it’s pretty-much down to cooking for my husband and me.

Cooking Light magazine has become a great friend in the past year, and I hope to return to posting this year in a slightly-less-chaotic household. Oh, and exercise more. There’s that. 

Leave a Reply

